While our office and store are closed you can still support your local Habitat by donating, purchasing a Habitat Store gift card on our E-store, or shopping on our E-Store. For ongoing updates on COVID-19 and our affiliate operations click here.


Who We Are

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Finance & Administration Staff

Advancement Staff

Program Staff

Construction Staff

Habitat Store Staff

Southwood Mobile Home Park Staff